nenno

Alla inlägg den 6 oktober 2012

Av Jennifer Johnsson - 6 oktober 2012 08:01

Seat with me
on my hand, in my frame

watch the stars
they protect us, from how far?

Look at us
from above, from behind

I don't know them
but I miss them, I miss them!


And I see you smiling in my dreams
after I cry myself to sleep
and all it's left in memories
of the your warm
And I miss you and I'm afraid
And all the seasons are the same,
I don't remember what you said at the last time

Forever die, Forever mind across my heart
I won't let go, I will survive in mind of time


And I see you smiling in my dreams
after I cry myself to sleep
and all it's left in memories
of the your warm
And I miss you and I'm afraid
And all the seasons are the same,
I don't remember what you said at the last time

I feel your love, from above, from behind
I don't see you, but I miss you, I miss you


Can I see you smiling in my dreams
after I cry myself to sleep
and all it's left in memories
ow the your warm
And I miss you and I'm afraid
And all the seasons are the same,
I don't remember what you said at the last time

And I see you smiling in my dreams
after I cry myself to sleep
and all it's left in memories
of the your warm
And I miss you and I'm afraid
And all the seasons are the same,
I don't remember what you said at the last time


Tack til sonen Seyfi som fick mig att lyssna på denna underbara kvinna!!!<3

Presentation


Jennifer
Bloggar om mitt liv i Sverige och nere från Turkiet Alanya.

Fråga mig

47 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2
3
4 5 6
7
8
9 10 11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29 30 31
<<< Oktober 2012 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Translate


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards